Click Read More to see how I got my inspiration for this look . . .

My inspiration . . .

    Every time I go to Aeropostale or American Eagle, I always see stripes. The pattern is literally everywhere, especially in the guy's section. Apparently it's popular? Which I don't mind 'cause they really do look cute on guys (those who can pull it off). But after a while, I got an idea; I decided to try it out on my nails:
     And, of course, I added white tips. In my opinion, french tips can make anything look cute. So, I just had to paint them on!

    When I had finished painting my nails, I realized they kinda looked like those stripes you see in those clothing ads where people are modeling off varsity clothes. So, it's pretty obvious how the title of this look came to be.
    But this one was pretty simple to do. I have the tutorial up on this site if you wanna see.

Colors used for this look . . .


The finished look . . .



Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    My Inspiration . . .

    is everything. I like looking at everyday things in a new perspective. That's how I get most of my ideas.


    Desire to inspire . . .

    and never hold back. Don't worry about what other people might think and don't let them put you down. Nobody has a right to tell you you're not beautiful.