Click Read More to see how I got my inspiration for this look . . .

My inspiration . . .

Picture
    It's obvious I got my inspiration from the Nickelodeon show, Rugrats. I've been wanting to do something like this for a while now and it was great practice for painting cartoons.

My favorite characters . . .

    I didn't do all of the characters, I only chose my favorites (sorry guys, if you want me to do the rest of the characters let me know); Susie Carmichael, Tommy Pickles, Angelica Pickles (of course!), Chuckie Finster and Kimi Finster.

While creating this look . . .

    While I was working on this look, I had a lot of fun. I especially enjoyed working on Chuckie. I tried my best to capture his phobic face and Tommy's bright smile. It made me laugh when I finished my nails (don't ask).

Colors used for this look . . .


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    My Inspiration . . .

    is everything. I like looking at everyday things in a new perspective. That's how I get most of my ideas.


    Desire to inspire . . .

    and never hold back. Don't worry about what other people might think and don't let them put you down. Nobody has a right to tell you you're not beautiful.