Click Read More to see how I got my inspiration for this look . . .


My inspiration . . .

    I have always admired pink sunsets. Especially when they change from pink to orange, to yellow. It's beautiful! So, I decided to try it out on my nails.
    Instead of doing the same, boring thing for each nail, I decided to make each nail different and form a continuous blend of the three colors. I even added a little red on the thumb to create a deeper, more passionate pink. But after finishing them, they seemed a bit plain to me. And, knowing me, I just had to add something!

So, I added french tips . . .


Colors used for this look . . .


The finished look . . .


7/24/2012 09:10:34 am

I love these colors, it all works so nicely together -- brava lady! :D

Reply
7/24/2012 11:22:04 am

thank youu !

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    My Inspiration . . .

    is everything. I like looking at everyday things in a new perspective. That's how I get most of my ideas.


    Desire to inspire . . .

    and never hold back. Don't worry about what other people might think and don't let them put you down. Nobody has a right to tell you you're not beautiful.